Webinar “Domain Names vs. Brands”, November 9. Don’t forget to register!

Our partner Igor Motsnyi, UDRP panelist and URS examiner will moderate a free webinar supported by ENTRA Consulting, US, “Domain Names vs. Brands”, on November 9 at 11 am EST/5 pm CET/7 pm Moscow time.
Join the amazing panel of lawyers, executives and experts in learning about domain names, brands and trademarks and the importance of each. 
The panel includes Secretary of the Czech Arbitration Court (CAC) and Head of Domain Name Dispute Resolution at CAC, Lenka Náhlovská, UDRP panelist with three Dispute Resolutions Providers and URS Examiner at MFSD, Rodolfo Rivas, Partner at Fasano Paulovics, UDRP panelist at CAC and URS Case Manager at MFSD, Ivett Paulovics, and Expert in Intellectual Property, Ricardo Rojas-Gaona.
All speakers have strong practical experience in domain disputes and trademarks and some represent ICANN approved dispute resolution providers.
This is a unique opportunity to learn from panelists and examiners who resolve UDRP and URS disputes and experienced IP professionals. We will discuss UDRP, URS procedures and common mistakes in drafting and filing complaints and US Supreme Court “Booking.com” decision.
Don’t forget to register here: https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=3jMWASqR2EqOmQdTH-N0GiVPBkzZgl9JgBVBZXlNwRxUNDEwNEJTOEZVUzQ2TEkwVUtDMFJVTElVUyQlQCN0PWcu

The right attorney makes the difference
contact us now

About us

© Copyright 2014 Motsnyi.com (part of SM Legal Group)
Proudly crafted by MWEB
© Copyright 2014 Motsnyi.com
(part of SM Legal Group)
Proudly crafted by MWEB